Tedeschi Trucks Band - Live From The Oakland (2017) Blu-Ray

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Live From The Fox Oakland (2017) Blu-Ray 1080p


01. Don’t Know What It Means
02. Keep On Growing
03. Bird On The Wire
04. Within You, Without You
05. Just As Strange
06. Crying Over You
07. Color Of The Blues
08. These Walls (featuring Alam Khan)
09. Leavin’ Trunk
10. I Pity The Fool
11. I Want More (Soul Sacrifice outro)
12. Let Me Get By
13. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
These Walls (Full Version) (featuring Alam Khan)

About: Tedeschi Trucks Band release their second live album, Live From The Fox Oakland, on Fantasy Records. Led by the husband-and-wife duo of guitar master Derek Trucks and singer-guitarist Susan Tedeschi, the 12-piece ensemble's breathtaking live show is captured here over 15 blistering tracks. Recorded in a single night on September 9, 2016, at Oakland, CA's Fox Theater, the audio was mixed using a vintage Neve console to achieve an exquisitely immersive sound experience and mastering guru Bob Ludwig handled the mastering.


Genre: Blues Rock | Soul Blues
Quality: Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format: M2TS | 14.4Mbps
Length: 01:37:46 + 00:19:02 | 23.04Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1: DTS-HD MA | 7026kbps | 96kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2: LPCM | 4608kbps | 96kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

pass: galexandersHD

Descargar Gratis
Google +
  • 0 Puntos
  • 0 Seguidores
  • 0 Visitas
  • 0 Favoritos
0 Comentario
No tienes permisos para comentar.